top of page

Honorary Advisors (Names in no particular order)

Jessica Man

Principal of PLK Lam Man Chan English Primary School

Hannah Fang

Principal of HHCKLA Buddhist Chan Shi Wan Primary School

Dr. John Wong


Lorraine Pak

Head, Department of Childcare, Elderly & Community Services,  Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Sha Tin)

Chu Tsz-wing

Principal of St. Hilary's Primary School

Chu Kwok-keung

President of Hong Kong Artists and Life Education Association, Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Federation of Education, Chairman of The Education University of Hong Kong Alumni Association

Alan Lam

CEO of Sengital Limited

Shen Man-ling

Chairlady of Hong Kong Kindergarten Association

Jessie Yu, MH, JP

Founder and Chief Executive, Hong Kong Single Parents Association

Myron Ng

Asst. General Manager, Public Affairs of Link Asset Management Ltd.)

Guan Hong-yan

Managing Director of Niceton Int’l Ltd.

Chow Wai-chun

President of Hong Kong Early Childhood Educators Association

Francis Chan, JP

Dean of Faculty of Medicine of Chinese University of Hong Kong

Henry Chan

Asst. Dean of Faculty of Medicine of Chinese University of Hong Kong

Chan Dik-on

Acting Principal of YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

Cindy Chan

Founding President of CODA Hong Kong

Chan Ka-wai

Principal of  GT (Ellen Yeung) College

Nicholas Chan, MH

Chairman of Greater China Legal Affairs, Chairman of the Hong Kong and Mainland Legal Profession Association

Prof. Leon Tong

Chairman of World Youth & Children Choral Artists' Association, Art Director and Chief Conductor of Hong Kong Treble Choir

Tong Siu-fen

Chairlady of Hong Kong Kindergarten Association

Esther Ma

Founder and Managing Director of Prestique Ltd

Nisa Leung

(Managing Partner of Qiming Venture Partners

Mary Cheung

Founder and Managing Director of Mary Cheung & Associates (Int’l) Ltd.

Cheung Dik Yong

Chairman of DIK WING Association

Heidi Lee

Partner, Howse Williams Bowers

Tsang Yi-ming

Sha Mei Swimming Club

Raymond Lo

Honorary Clinical Professor of Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr. Yeung Chung-him


Lau Chi-chung

PLK Principal Education Secretary

Wisa Liu

President of Hong Kong KG Association Pre-School

Rowena Tam

President of Hong Kong CQ Centre, Founder of Double R Amalgam

Dr. Karl Fung

Managing Director of South China Hardware & Machineries Co. Ltd.

bottom of page