top of page

Our Honorary Presidents (Names in no particular order)

Chu King-yuen, BBS, MH

President of New Territories School Heads Association

Armstrong Lee

Board Governor Member of Hong Kong Lingnan University, HKSAR Social Welfare Advisory Committee Member

Tso Kai-lok, MH

Founder President of Education Convergence

Ho Hon-kuen, MH

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Regional Committee of CPPCC, Chairman of Education Convergence, Principal of Elegantia College

Dr. Martin Pak

Otorhinolaryngologist, Fellows of Hong Kong Academy of Medicine

Dr. Alice Tso Sing-yuk

Founding President of The Hong Kong College of Nursing and Health Care Management

Tammy Wu

Co-founder & Chairlady of Lady-M

William Chan

Executive Chairman of Hong Kong Finance Group Limited

Roy Lo

Director of Million Group

Chu Ka-kwong

Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Chinese Medicine Wholesaling Chamber

Chu Ho-lun

Marketing Director of Luxor HK

Jeff Pong

Ophthalmologist, Chairman of Hong Kong Ophthalmological Society

Yu Sui-loi

Executive Director of Ceres Resources Limited

Kyogi Nagahara

Executive Director of Allied Properties (H.K.) Limited

bottom of page