Our Honorary Chairs (Names in no particular order)

Selina Chow Liang Shuk-yee, GBS, OBS, JP

CPPCC National Committee,

Honorary Chair of Liberal Party

Michael Tien, BBS, JP

Convener of Roundtable,

Member of Legislative Council

Joseph Lee, GBS, OStJ, JP

Founder of Wofoo Plastics Limited

Miriam Lau, GBS, OBE, JP 

Honorary Chair of Liberal Party

Dr. Elizabeth Quat, BBS, JP

Member of Legislative Council

Felix Chung

Party Leader of Liberty Party, Member of Legislative Council

Ma Fung Kwok, SBS, JP

Member of Legislative Council

Peter Shiu

Member of Legislative Council

Eunice Yung Hoi-yan

Member of Legislative Council

Dr. Eric Li, GBS, JP

Former Chairman of Hong Kong Sports Institute, President of Hong Kong Sports Association for the Mentally Handicapped

Kenneth Fok, JP

Vice President of the Fok Ying Tung Group
Vice President of the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China 
Member of the Commission on Youth of Home Affairs Bureau, HKSAR Government

Leung Shek-kong

Guangdong Committee of CPPCC, Chairman of SGW Global

Kyran Sze, MH

CEO and Owner of KYSS Properties Limited

關於我們 About Us 

香港兒童基金會於2018年1月份成立,是香港註冊的慈善團體 (《稅務條例》第88條獲豁免繳稅: 91/15882),由一群年青有心有力、熱心服務社會、關心基層兒童成長的人士所組成。

HKCF was established in January 2018 and is a registered charitable institution exempt from tax under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Ref. No.: 91/15882). It is organized by a group of young people who are committed to serving the community and caring for the growth of underprivileged children.

聯絡我們 Contact Us

Email: info@hkcf.org.hk


沙田火炭坳背灣街 2-12號威力工業中心8樓S-T室

Unit S-T, 8/F, Valiant Industrial Centre, 2-12 Au Pui Wan Street, 

Fo Tan, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

追蹤我們 Follow us

© 2018 香港兒童基金會 Hong Kong Children Foundation